Human Karaoke

Schedule

2014 Karaoke Shows

All shows are from 9 PM - 1 AM.
Never a cover charge!


January 9 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's - 1215 First Avenue, NY, NY 10021
January 11 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus - 7319 5th Ave, Bay Ridge, NY 11209
January 16 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
January 30 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
February 20 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
February 22 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
February 27 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
March 6 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
March 13 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
March 22 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
April 10 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
April 17 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
April 19 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
April 24 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
May 8 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
May 15 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
June 1 (Sun) - The Schnitzel Haus, 6 PM start
June 5 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
June 19 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
June 26 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
July 17 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
July 19 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
July 31 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
August 7 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
August 21 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
August 23 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
September 11 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
September 18 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
September 20 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
October 2 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
October 9 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
October 16 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
October 25 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
October 30 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
November 13 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
November 20 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
November 22 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus
December 4 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
December 18 (Thur) - O'Flanagan's
December 20 (Sat) - The Schnitzel Haus